5% Bonus Points Back!

Shop Japan. We ship worldwide, bringing Japan directly to you.

Gem continues to shine in the eternal masterpiece package together!

Michael Jackson the collection CD-BOX (CD)

Michael Jackson the collection CD-BOX (CD)
11X POINTS! Buy it and earn 1188 points!
About Points
Original Price $ 98.57 Details
$ 98.57 (¥ 10,800)
Actual price may vary according to exchange rates.
Payment will be charged in yen
BackorderedDelivery time may be longer than normal.
Please select options before adding to cart.
Payment Methods: Details
Credit Card

Product Information

Gem continues to shine in the eternal masterpiece package together!
Special talent of the one and only King of pop, to prove here right now CD 5 piece set total 65 songs recording BOX set available now!

Selected to represent the era of human history most successful entertainer Michael Jackson EPIC solo album five gorgeous gorgeous box set appeared!

Monumental album 'off the wall' and 'Thriller' "bad" 'dangerous' and 'インシヴィンシブル' how very musical history remain only each album concept to convey clearly to dare House intact.
-Bonus tracks recorded in 'off the wall' and 'bad'
-Page booklet with lyrics and translation / commentary 168
[Product details] 5 CD set

■ DISC-1: off the wall (1979)
1 Don't stop tonight
2 Rock with you
3 Working day and night
4 Get on the floor
5 Off the wall
6 Girlfriend
7 The girl disappeared
8 I can't help it
9 It's love
10 In a disco fire
(Bonus track)
11 Narrated-Quincy Jones interview No.1
12 "Tonight don't stop-original demo ' narration
13 Don't stop tonight-original demo
14 Quincy Jones interview No.2
15 ' Working day and night-original demo ' narration
16 Working day and night-original demo
17 Quincy Jones interview No.3
18 Narrated-Rod Temperton
19 Narrated-Quincy Jones interview No.4

■ DISC-2: thriller (1982)
1 Start somethin'
2 Baby be mine
3 Girl is mine
4 Thriller
5 Beat it tonight.
6 Billy Jean
7 Human nature
8 P.Y.T.
9 Lady in my life

■ DISC-3: bad (1987)
1 Bad
2 The-way-you-make-me feel
3 Speed daemon
4 Liberian girl
5 Just good friends
6 Another part of me
7 Man in the mirror
8 Can't stop loving you
9 Dirty Diana
10 Smooth criminal
11 Leave me alone
(Bonus track)
12 Narrated-Quincy Jones interview No.1
13 Street Walker
14 Narrated-Quincy Jones interview No.2
15 Can't stop loving you (Spain language version)
16 Quincy Jones interview No.3
17 Fly away narration
18 Fly away

■ DISC-4: dangerous (1991)
1 Jam
2 Why you wanna trip on me
3 In the closet
4 Sea drives me wild
5 Remember the time
6 Can't let her get away
7 Heal the world
8 Black or white
9-Who is it
10 Give in to me
11 Will you be there
12 Keep the faith
13 Gone too soon
14 Dangerous

■ DISC-5: invincible (2001)
1 Unbreakable
2 Heartbreaker
3 Invincible
4 Break of dawn
5 Heaven can wait
6 U rock my world
7 Butterflies
8 Speechless
9 Two thousand Watts
10 You are my life
11 Privacy
12 Don't walk away
13 Cry
14 Lost children
15 WAT every happens
16 スレトゥンド

Michael Jackson

Release date: 1/1/2010
Original release: Corporation Sony Music direct
Sales source: company Sony Music direct
* Separate commentary with a certificate, boxed

Recently Viewed Products

See All >

Payment Methods

Available Payment Methods

  • Credit Card

Not available for Overseas shipping

This product cannot be shipped to Us United States from the store.

Please contact the store for further information.


Delivery Rates : EMS (International Express Mail Service)

Ship to
Shipping Option
Note: Exchange rates are for reference only.
Back to Top