See All Beauty & Health Food & Drink Fashion Kids & Baby Home & Kitchen Sports & Outdoor
See All Beauty & Health Food & Drink
Fashion Kids & Baby Home & Kitchen
Sports&Outdoor
< >

4.54starstarstarstarstar

As of July 3, 2017

Made from 93% natural ingredients

  • Customer Reviews

    The fragrance is amazing! It made my hair silky and dissolves easily, so I’m one happy customer.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.70starstarstarstarstar

As of July 3, 2017

Kao Curél, for dry and sensitive skin

  • Customer Reviews

    Other skin care products seep into my skin and cause redness and irritation with the changing of the seasons and my own state of health, so I tried this one for a change.
    Not only was it non-irritating, but it fully moisturized my dry skin and was extremely comfortable to use! I would definitely buy it again.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.65starstarstarstarstar

As of July 3, 2017

A treatment with salon-level results

  • Customer Reviews

    I first received this as a home care product when I had my hair straightened at a salon. I wasn’t expecting much, but was stunned by how smooth and glittery my hair looked afterwards. It isn’t something I use every time I shampoo, but when my hair feels dry, or when I really want to roll up my sleeves and get serious with my hair the next day, it really is effective.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.01starstarstarstarstar

As of July 3, 2017

Adjusts the ion balance of your hair by applying a high concentration of negative ions

  • Customer Reviews

    I was able to neatly wash it off my hands without dirtying the bathroom.
    It doesn’t have an unpleasant odor, is not sticky on your skin, and doesn’t get on your pillow.
    I applied it with my hair dryer for about 30 minutes, then washed.
    It will definitely reduce the number your number of visits to the salon.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.50starstarstarstarstar

As of July 3, 2017

A dynamic piece of footwear that’s easier to move around in than the average pairt of boots

  • Customer Reviews

    When taking these off it feels like you’re pulling off a tight pair of jeans, but it doesn’t really bother me, and I am able to get them off quite smoothly.
    They’re compact, waterproof, don’t get stuffy, and don’t wear out easily, so overall a good find! 100% satisfied.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over482Reviews

Velcro Sandals

New

Velcro Sandals

4.03starstarstarstarstar

As of July 3, 2017

A comfortable pair of sandals that fit perfectly around the feet

  • Customer Reviews

    I have fairly wide feet, so I really appreciate how you can adjust the tips of these sandals!
    Also, I’m someone who feels self-conscious about their enormous feet when wearing sandals, but the vertical line in these ones makes my feet look smaller.
    Now I am just wondering if they cause shoe sores. I’ll try wearing them for a long period of time to find out.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.44starstarstarstarstar

As of July 3, 2017

Delivers the rich nutrition of 30 grains in one package

  • Customer Reviews

    I take a bento with me every day, so over the course of many years I have bought a wide variety of assorted grains. For a while I blended them myself, but that came to be quite a hassle, so now I’ve turned to this neat little item. I tried putting it to use right away, but it was already cooked deliciously!
    Collecting 30 different grains yourself is an obnoxious chore, but with this you have not nothing to worry about.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.34starstarstarstarstar

As of June 6, 2017

Beauty sunscreen made with naturally-derived ingredients

  • Customer Reviews

    It doesn't sit on your skin with glaring whiteness, and it feels pleasant. It's a good product that you can wear daily, and at SPF50+, you won't burn.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.41starstarstarstarstar

As of June 6, 2017

Body care with the nourishing freshness of plants

  • Customer Reviews

    This is my first time buying body wash and body milk. I'm satisfied by the wonderful scent and the soft and refreshing feeling I get when I use it. My legs tend to get pretty dry, so I was looking forward to trying the body milk that I bought with the body wash. It's at the same level as Grace Cole's body lotion, which I normally use, and I am very satisfied with how smooth it made my legs feel.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,372Reviews

Strap Sandals

Strap Sandals

4.08starstarstarstarstar

As of June 6, 2017

Perfect and comfortable even on rainy days or for outdoor use!

  • Customer Reviews

    When I initially looked at the shoes after they were delivered, I thought they looked cheap, but they actually looked nice once I put them on. Thanks to the material, the width of the shoes is perfect, and they feel great even if I wear them without socks. I want to buy them in more colors!

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.36starstarstarstarstar

As of June 6, 2017

Popular me's mountaineering boots.

  • Customer Reviews

    Because the zipper is on the side, they're easy to put on and take off. It's much better than having to tie and untie my shoelaces every time I want to put my shoes on or take them off.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,411Reviews

Rubber Shoes

Rubber Shoes

4.16starstarstarstarstar

As of June 6, 2017

Easily handles dirt and water.

  • Customer Reviews

    I'm satisfied with these sandals. They have an actual cushion, making them good on your feet and comfortable to wear. After reading the reviews, I decided to buy the mediums in turquoise and silver, but because I have wide feet, they were a bit small. I think the large size would have been perfect. I think it might depend on the person, though.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.33starstarstarstarstar

As of June 6, 2017

With an antibacterial and waterproof finish

  • Customer Reviews

    These boots are very cute. They can be put on very smoothly and don't pinch. I think they're a bit short in the front, but since I only wear them for about 10 minutes at a time, it's no problem.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over782Reviews

Lift Sneakers

Lift Sneakers

4.14starstarstarstarstar

As of June 6, 2017

Creates the illusion of longer legs

  • Customer Reviews

    I bought these shoes in black suede and camouflage. The height of the insoles is perfect. They're much lighter than similar shoes I had bought somewhere else before. They look like they could match just about any outfit, so I'm planning on wearing them a lot.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.72starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

A Daily Multivitamin for Balanced Health Support

  • Customer Reviews

    My younger brother and I tried this with immediate improvement to our health, which prompted my sister and father to try it as well. When I'm hungry, I take this with a lot of water to feel fuller and when I'm tired I will take a little bit more. Our children have also been taking this pill daily and now are active and healthy every day.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.25starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

A new type of lactic acid bacteria drink for those concerned about the health of their bowels.

  • Customer Reviews

    Drinking this before going to bed keeps me regular the following day. It's great food for the colon, delicious, and easy to drink.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.55starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

Produced entirely in Kagoshima. All the nutritional components of the tea leaf are easily absorbed in this powdered form.

  • Customer Reviews

    I drink this powder mixed with the green tea I usually drink as well as infused with cold water. It has a rich and tasty flavor and it feels almost like I can feel myself getting healthier as I drink it.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.08starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

Can be used immediately after delivery.

  • Customer Reviews

    When I tried to use it the day after childbirth, it was too tight and the Velcro portion wouldn't stay so I couldn't use it, but I was able to use it around the third day. The texture was good for the price and it didn't get frayed in the drum dryer so I think the cost performance is good.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over12,866Reviews

Mode Marie Shaping Bra

Mode Marie Shaping Bra

4.20starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

A bra that creates more cleavage by redistributing excess from your back.

  • Customer Reviews

    When I put it on, it is kind of tight under my breast, but it is not uncomfortable. It has a solid hold. I feel my muscles are being trained. It is the perfect item for me! I plan on buying it again.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.16starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

Handmade slippers using soft sheepskin.

  • Customer Reviews

    The price was inexpensive and the beaded embroidery was well done so I'm very satisfied! There was a bit of a leathery smell, but it didn't bother me that much.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over310Reviews

Eye Mask Megrhythm

Eye Mask Megrhythm

4.64starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

Hot mask for steam massaging your precious eyes.

  • Customer Reviews

    The mask stays warm, so you can comfortably fall asleep while wearing it.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,645Reviews

UV-Cutting Face Cover

UV-Cutting Face Cover

4.53starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

A face cover which can cut those worrisome ultraviolet rays.

  • Customer Reviews

    In the past when I went jogging no matter how much sunscreen I would put on I would sweat it off. Over time, the resulting suntan would change into a lot of spots and was shocking. When I tried this UV-cutting face cover, I had no trouble breathing at all. This is a seasonal necessity from here on.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.46starstarstarstarstar

As of April 26, 2017

17SS new product. Fashionably cut ultraviolet rays

  • Customer Reviews

    I was relieved that this rash guard has the stretchiness of regular fabric like I had imagined.
    I wore it with sunscreen, but even in the strong overseas sunlight I didn't get burned at all.
    Moreover, the design is cute, so I'm completely satisfied that I made a good purchase!

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.11starstarstarstarstar

As of April 6, 2017

For those who are worried about their stooping posture. The supporter straightens the back without stressing your body. It's also waist-adjustable for a more comfortable fit!

  • Customer Reviews

    I bought it because my stooping posture after giving birth started to worry me. It's working for me. I do feel it poking my shoulders after wearing it for long periods of time, but I think that's because there's a problem with my posture.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.34starstarstarstarstar

As of April 6, 2017

Colorful made-in-Japan gel nails. Popular among professional nailists and salon managers!

  • Customer Reviews

    I found this product, and bought ten colors of it. It has soft textures and vivid colors, so I buy it everytime.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over350Reviews

Painted Macarons

Painted Macarons

4.24starstarstarstarstar

As of April 6, 2017

A cute treat with an unusual texture and taste

  • Customer Reviews

    Just like in the photo, it consisted of a cute house with some animals inside.
    They tasted delicious.
    Perfect for someone with a sweet tooth, but to people who don't like overly sweet things they may feel a bit strong.
    The fizzy texture and the way it melts in your mouth were also very nice.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over347Reviews

Baby Akoya Pearl

Baby Akoya Pearl

4.52starstarstarstarstar

As of April 6, 2017

Wear this Akoya pearl anywhere.

  • Customer Reviews

    A lustrous baby pink pendant. I bought it along with earrings and a bracelet in matching colors. The only complaint I have is that the biggest pearl on the back is slightly faded and has no shine. It may be hard to coordinate the colors. However, overall it has a high-class feeling, and I'm satisfied with it.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,180Reviews

Timberland

Timberland

4.63starstarstarstarstar

As of April 6, 2017

Boots that set the standard for streetwear and any other situation.

  • Customer Reviews

    I was surprised that these were so cheap. I bought them based only on their looks, but I'm satisfied with them. The condition isn't amazing, but the shoes themselves have no problems. It's been over a month since I started wearing them, and I've had no issues. I've taken a strong liking to them so I clean them every week.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over2,710Reviews

Original Canvas Bag

Original Canvas Bag

4.34starstarstarstarstar

As of April 6, 2017

This bag by Ecoloco has a lot of storage space and is easy to organise

  • Customer Reviews

    I usually carry around a lot of things, and recently added a 10 inch tablet to that list, so I was looking for an easy to organise tote bag. The size hasn't changed much from what I was using up until now, but it looks much bigger. It also has a natural color and high practicality, so I use this as my daily bag.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.31starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

A new addition to the Spring Series

  • Customer Reviews

    I bought the Spring white version. I don't really like fragrances that are too sweet, but this had a faint, refreshing sweetness that was very nice. The bottle is cute, too. For me, even the Smooth variety is quite moisturizing, so I use a small amount of treatment.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,595Reviews

Ultra Stretch Pants

Ultra Stretch Pants

4.41starstarstarstarstar

As of September 2, 2016

Bring a pop of color to everyday outfits.

  • Customer Reviews

    "Kids love the design and that these stretchy fabric makes these pants both easy to wear and move in. As for sizing, as an example, if your kid usually wears size 120, or just changed from size 110 to 120, size 120 will be fine. If they've been size 120 for a while, size 130 might be better. "

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.42starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

Can be used from before childbirth

  • Customer Reviews

    "Right after birth I bought size LL, but after four months had passed, as my chest had reduced in size, I bought the smaller size L. It might be just me, but I think it would have been better if I hadn't bought them all together after childbirth."

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over4,855Reviews

Kids Formal Shoes

Kids Formal Shoes

4.56starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

A simple design that is easy to match with a dress.

  • Customer Reviews

    "I bought these together with a dress for a piano recital. As the dress was brown, I bought them in gold, but they weren't too flashy, and seemed comfortable to wear. They didn't cause any problem with pressing the pedals."

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.71starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

Handmade Base for cleanly cutting soap.

  • Customer Reviews

    "I was struggling when using a knife as it's hard to cut and tends not to be straight. Since I bought this I look forward to cutting after moulding! I would be happy if it was a little cheaper. But it was the right decision to buy it. "

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.68starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

Functional and Well Designed

  • Customer Reviews

    "While I think the weight is not enough to be an issue, and the fit of the finger grip on the back is the great. It improves your grip and it's easier to type. As soon as this arrived I waterproofed it. After this I will treat it according to the condition of the leather."

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.38starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

Simple and convenient to carry.

  • Customer Reviews

    "Although it says it may leak, the contents have never leaked. You can't use it as a shaker, but I usually make a smoothie. This was no problem with this. I thought it would be hard to clean as it's slim, but I just put in detergent and water and shake it around. It's easy and gets its clean. This exceeded my expectations and I'm glad I bought it."

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.5starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

Towel fabric turban made in Japan.

  • Customer Reviews

    "It absorbs your sweat properly, stops hair obstructing your view, and looks pretty fashionable. I'm glad I bought it."

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,199Reviews

Men's Swimming Trunks

Men's Swimming Trunks

4.42starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

Well-fitting trunks for all swimmers

  • Customer Reviews

    Fits the body perfectly, it's easy to swim in, and won't tear easily, so you can swim with peace of mind.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.61starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

  • Customer Reviews

    Made by one of the biggest swim cap manufacturers in the Japanese market. Since the mesh material helps water drain out easily we recommend this cap for beginners.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over58,194Reviews

Powdered Collagen

Powdered Collagen

4.43starstarstarstarstar

As of November 30, 2016

Easy to handle powdered collagen -- easily digested and absorbed

  • Customer Reviews

    I think I have been drinking it for about a year already. In particular, when I take it at night and go to bed, I can sense the difference in the elasticity of my skin in the morning. When I started taking it twice a day, morning and at night, my skin has never been better before. In addition to my skin, I noticed that my nails are doing better as well.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over457Reviews

Botanical Cosmetics

Botanical Cosmetics

4.03starstarstarstarstar

As of November 30, 2016

Cosmetics from "Botanist", a brand famous for its shampoo products.

  • Customer Reviews

    My skin is both oily and dry, and on top of that quite sensitive, so this product worked very well for me. I noticed a change on my skin after about three days of use, and my skin no longer felt dry after leaving the shower. The milky lotion has a natural plant scent, and keeps my skin moisturized through the night.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.04starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Use the power of ions to cleanse your face! The beautifying substances seep deep into the skin's keratinous layer.

  • Customer Reviews

    I've used this device for about a month now, and my wrinkles and dirt on my skin have become noticeably thinner. I'm expecting it to make even more difference on my skin down the line.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.07starstarstarstarstar

As of January 10, 2017

Supplement your diet with "Calorie Limit". Made of a combination of 5 natural ingredients.

  • Customer Reviews

    I started taking it a year ago. I haven’t seen any changes in my weight, but I eat out a lot and worry about calories. I also want to be able to drink alcohol whenever I like, so I still take the supplement. I’m glad I got it at a low price too.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over25,280Reviews

Ginger Powder

Ginger Powder

4.49starstarstarstarstar

As of January 10, 2017

Flavorful and nutritious ginger powder that easy-to-use for both cooking and in drinks.

  • Customer Reviews

    I really love ginger, so I used to cut it up and grind it every single day to eat, but then I discovered the powdered kind. I put a good portion of it in my tea and was surprised by how much kick the flavor had. You only need to add a little bit to get plenty of flavor. It’s also great for when you have a cold and need to warm your body up.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over34,249Reviews

Coffee Beans Set

Coffee Beans Set

4.6starstarstarstarstar

As of January 10, 2017

Smooth, mild coffee that combines the right amount of acidity, sweetness, and full-bodied flavor.

  • Customer Reviews

    I wasn’t sure about this coffee at first since some of the comments say it’s very acidic, however, I found that it’s actually perfectly fine. I could tell the coffee was very fresh since the coffee grounds bloomed up nicely when I added hot water. This coffee may not be for people who are very particular about drinking bold dark roasts, but I would highly recommend it to those who love a smooth, well-balanced cup of coffee.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.71starstarstarstarstar

As of November 30, 2016

No calories & no caffeine! This healthy and relaxing Rooibos tea is made from high quality tea leaves

  • Customer Reviews

    While Rooibos tea may not be to everyone's liking, at our household even the children find it delicious! We drink it all the time, over ice in the summer and steaming hot in the winter.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over8,127Reviews

Three Smoothie Set

Three Smoothie Set

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

The ever-popular healthy smoothie set

  • Customer Reviews

    I have been so busy at work, I felt less and less healthy every day. But after drinking these smoothies for several months, I'm not only feeling much better but also my skin feels smoother.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,593Reviews

Calbee Jaga Pokkuru

Calbee Jaga Pokkuru

4.62starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

This crunchy snack tastes the same as a delicious potato.

  • Customer Reviews

    I got some as a gift and was immediately hooked. Now I'm ordering some for myself -- it's the kind of snack you can't stop eating once you start.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,777Reviews

Pointed-toe Pumps

Pointed-toe Pumps

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of October 7, 2016

Pumps that provide a comfortable walk with low-rebound cushions to pamper your feet

  • Customer Reviews

    I'm usually a 23.0 cm, so I bought a size 36. I tried wearing them for one day, but they seemed difficult to walk in for extended periods of time. The heels are 7 cm, but I didn't really notice their height that much, and I also felt like the shoes width-wize were adapting and shaping themselves to my feet as I was wearing them. The price is low and there is a wide array of colors, so from an accessorizing standpoint this was a good buy.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.36starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

This spacious backpack makes it easy to see its contents, so it's a great bag for new mothers! Features lots of pockets

  • Customer Reviews

    This backpack is super light, and the wire helps it keep shape. A4 papers also fit in just fine. You can pack lots of stuff.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over2,400Reviews

Twofold Men's Wallet

Twofold Men's Wallet

4.53starstarstarstarstar

As of July 20, 2016

A mature and cool black wallet!

  • Customer Reviews

    Aside from the change purse where you can keep many coins, there's also a place for bills or checks, and you can readily open the billfold with the buttons on either side. A multipurpose item.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,700Reviews

Made in Japan Pumps

Made in Japan Pumps

4.25starstarstarstarstar

As of July 20, 2016

Gentle, painless pumps for every occasion!

  • Customer Reviews

    I haven't been wearing them long, but neither my big or little toes hurt.Thanks to the traction on the bottom of the shoes, they don't slip even on hardwood.I want the other colors too.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over47,692Reviews

Control Girdle Panties

Control Girdle Panties

4.37starstarstarstarstar

As of July 20, 2016

These longselling girdles correct unhealthy pelvic distortion, have beautifying effects, and influence a woman's perceived age

  • Customer Reviews

    They fit just right and I wear them comfortably every day. Just like putting on a bra daily, when I go out I always wear them for my hips!

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over596Reviews

Nike Dynamo Free

Nike Dynamo Free

4.8starstarstarstarstar

As of March 2, 2017

Adorable Kid's Sneakers Available in multiple colors

  • Customer Reviews

    I chose the red color for my 3-year old daughter -- the color was not as bright as I had originally though. Though she said she wanted the green ones, my daughter seemed to like them. She was posing in front of the mirror and saying "cute, cute." I'm very happy she liked them!

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Check Back Numbers!

to-top