We are sorry to hear about your decision to close your account. If there is anything we can do to improve our services, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope you have enjoyed your time shopping with us.
Once you cancel your membership:
You will no longer be able to use any Rakuten services for the account.
You will forfeit all of your unused Rakuten Super Points.
You may still receive newsletter from Rakuten until your request has been completely processed.
All information related to your account will be deleted, including purchase and point history.