Over25,280Reviews

Ginger Powder

Ginger Powder

4.49starstarstarstarstar

As of January 10, 2017

Flavorful and nutritious ginger powder that easy-to-use for both cooking and in drinks.

See more

Over34,249Reviews

Coffee Beans Set

Coffee Beans Set

4.60starstarstarstarstar

As of January 10, 2017

Smooth, mild coffee that combines the right amount of acidity, sweetness, and full-bodied flavor.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I wasn’t sure about this coffee at first since some of the comments say it’s very acidic, however, I found that it’s actually perfectly fine. I could tell the coffee was very fresh since the coffee grounds bloomed up nicely when I added hot water. This coffee may not be for people who are very particular about drinking bold dark roasts, but I would highly recommend it to those who love a smooth, well-balanced cup of coffee.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.07starstarstarstarstar

As of January 10, 2017

Supplement your diet with "Calorie Limit". Made of a combination of 5 natural ingredients.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I started taking it a year ago. I haven’t seen any changes in my weight, but I eat out a lot and worry about calories. I also want to be able to drink alcohol whenever I like, so I still take the supplement. I’m glad I got it at a low price too.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over457Reviews

Botanical Cosmetics

Botanical Cosmetics

4.03starstarstarstarstar

As of November 30, 2016

Cosmetics from "Botanist", a brand famous for its shampoo products.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    My skin is both oily and dry, and on top of that quite sensitive, so this product worked very well for me. I noticed a change on my skin after about three days of use, and my skin no longer felt dry after leaving the shower. The milky lotion has a natural plant scent, and keeps my skin moisturized through the night.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.41starstarstarstarstar

As of November 30, 2016

Trendy "it" bag of the moment.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I finally found a backpack that goes well with both casual as well as formal outfits. I was thinking about purchasing this product for a long time and after reading the reviews, I finally made my decision to go for it. The product initially had some creases where I didn't want them, so I filled it completely with paper and hung it. This got rid of most creases and I'm happy with the product.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.71starstarstarstarstar

As of November 30, 2016

No calories & no caffeine! This healthy and relaxing Rooibos tea is made from high quality tea leaves

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    While Rooibos tea may not be to everyone's liking, at our household even the children find it delicious! We drink it all the time, over ice in the summer and steaming hot in the winter.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over58,194Reviews

Powdered Collagen

Powdered Collagen

4.43starstarstarstarstar

As of September 2, 2016

Easy to handle powdered collagen -- easily digested and absorbed

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I think I have been drinking it for about a year already. In particular, when I take it at night and go to bed, I can sense the difference in the elasticity of my skin in the morning. When I started taking it twice a day, morning and at night, my skin has never been better before. In addition to my skin, I noticed that my nails are doing better as well.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over8,122Reviews

Three Smoothie Set

Three Smoothie Set

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

The ever-popular healthy smoothie set

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I have been so busy at work, I felt less and less healthy every day. But after drinking these smoothies for several months, I'm not only feeling much better but also my skin feels smoother.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.25starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

A new type of lactic acid bacteria drink for those concerned about the health of their bowels.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    Drinking this before going to bed keeps me regular the following day. It's great food for the colon, delicious, and easy to drink.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.11starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

For those who are worried about their stooping posture. The supporter straightens the back without stressing your body. It's also waist-adjustable for a more comfortable fit!

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I bought it because my stooping posture after giving birth started to worry me. It's working for me. I do feel it poking my shoulders after wearing it for long periods of time, but I think that's because there's a problem with my posture.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.04starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Use the power of ions to cleanse your face! The beautifying substances seep deep into the skin's keratinous layer.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I've used this device for about a month now, and my wrinkles and dirt on my skin have become noticeably thinner. I'm expecting it to make even more difference on my skin down the line.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.34starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Colorful made-in-Japan gel nails. Popular among professional nailists and salon managers!

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I found this product, and bought ten colors of it. It has soft textures and vivid colors, so I buy it everytime.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over321Reviews

Eye Mask Megrhythm

Eye Mask Megrhythm

4.48starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Hot mask for steam massaging your precious eyes.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    The mask stays warm, so you can comfortably fall asleep while wearing it.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over2,333Reviews

Shaping Bra

Shaping Bra

4.32starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Recommended for ladies who would like to reduce the size of their breasts. The product looks natural and stylish when worn.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    A bra that helps those who are worried about their large breasts. For those with large breasts, it must have been troublesome to find products that only cover the underarm or torso fat. That's why this product was developed to help with problem areas. This bra will provide the exact fit under sharp clothes.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,593Reviews

Calbee Jaga Pokkuru

Calbee Jaga Pokkuru

4.62starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

This crunchy snack tastes the same as a delicious potato.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I got some as a gift and was immediately hooked. Now I'm ordering some for myself -- it's the kind of snack you can't stop eating once you start.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

to-top