Over7,178Reviews

Moccasins

Moccasins

4.16starstarstarstarstar

As of October 7, 2016

Classic fall-winter shoes, now even stronger and more comfortable for walking

See more

Over446Reviews

Travel Pouches

Travel Pouches

4.23starstarstarstarstar

As of October 7, 2016

Set of six mesh & laundry pouches

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I bought these thinking that they might be convenient for traveling overseas. When I stored my clothing in them, the clothes were kept fairly neat and clean. However, the laundry pouch is small, so I was able to fit in only about half the clothes I had to be laundered and couldn't really use it. I recommend them for keeping your suitcase organized.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over16,338Reviews

Reinforced Glass Film

Reinforced Glass Film

4.46starstarstarstarstar

As of October 7, 2016

Protective film for various smartphones; supports iPhone 7

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    After giving the screen a good wipedown with the included alcohol pad and microfiber cloth, I affixed the protective sheet. It's a thick sheet, so it was easy to handle. After I affixed the sheet, the screen instantly became brighter, and I was surprised at how much sharper and clearer even the text suddently was. The screen responded well to touch, and flick input was easy, too.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,777Reviews

Pointed-toe Pumps

Pointed-toe Pumps

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of October 7, 2016

Pumps that provide a comfortable walk with low-rebound cushions to pamper your feet

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I'm usually a 23.0 cm, so I bought a size 36. I tried wearing them for one day, but they seemed difficult to walk in for extended periods of time. The heels are 7 cm, but I didn't really notice their height that much, and I also felt like the shoes width-wize were adapting and shaping themselves to my feet as I was wearing them. The price is low and there is a wide array of colors, so from an accessorizing standpoint this was a good buy.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over582Reviews

Nike Dynamo Free

Nike Dynamo Free

4.80starstarstarstarstar

As of September 2, 2016

Adorable Kid's Sneakers Available in multiple colors

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I chose the red color for my 3-year old daughter -- the color was not as bright as I had originally though. Though she said she wanted the green ones, my daughter seemed to like them. She was posing in front of the mirror and saying "cute, cute." I'm very happy she liked them!

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over58,194Reviews

Powdered Collagen

Powdered Collagen

4.43starstarstarstarstar

As of September 2, 2016

Easy to handle powdered collagen -- easily digested and absorbed

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I think I have been drinking it for about a year already. In particular, when I take it at night and go to bed, I can sense the difference in the elasticity of my skin in the morning. When I started taking it twice a day, morning and at night, my skin has never been better before. In addition to my skin, I noticed that my nails are doing better as well.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over431Reviews

Lace Leggings

Lace Leggings

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of September 2, 2016

Featuring a stylish flower motif

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    These have a very relaxed fit -- they stretch nicely and do not feel tight. In addition, these leggings are thick enough to use year round except for the middle of winter.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over735Reviews

Fleece-Lined Pants

Fleece-Lined Pants

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of September 2, 2016

Warm and comfy lined pants

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I am 160cm tall and weigh 48kg. I purchased the M size. They are warm, and while they look slim, they did not compress my waist. They fall to about 3cm from the floor. The ankles are covered by they do not touch the top of my feet. They felt just right.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over8,122Reviews

Three Smoothie Set

Three Smoothie Set

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

The ever-popular healthy smoothie set

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I have been so busy at work, I felt less and less healthy every day. But after drinking these smoothies for several months, I'm not only feeling much better but also my skin feels smoother.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.25starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

A new type of lactic acid bacteria drink for those concerned about the health of their bowels.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    Drinking this before going to bed keeps me regular the following day. It's great food for the colon, delicious, and easy to drink.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.11starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

For those who are worried about their stooping posture. The supporter straightens the back without stressing your body. It's also waist-adjustable for a more comfortable fit!

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I bought it because my stooping posture after giving birth started to worry me. It's working for me. I do feel it poking my shoulders after wearing it for long periods of time, but I think that's because there's a problem with my posture.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.04starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Use the power of ions to cleanse your face! The beautifying substances seep deep into the skin's keratinous layer.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I've used this device for about a month now, and my wrinkles and dirt on my skin have become noticeably thinner. I'm expecting it to make even more difference on my skin down the line.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.34starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Colorful made-in-Japan gel nails. Popular among professional nailists and salon managers!

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I found this product, and bought ten colors of it. It has soft textures and vivid colors, so I buy it everytime.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over321Reviews

Eye Mask Megrhythm

Eye Mask Megrhythm

4.48starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Hot mask for steam massaging your precious eyes.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    The mask stays warm, so you can comfortably fall asleep while wearing it.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over2,333Reviews

Shaping Bra

Shaping Bra

4.32starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Recommended for ladies who would like to reduce the size of their breasts. The product looks natural and stylish when worn.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    A bra that helps those who are worried about their large breasts. For those with large breasts, it must have been troublesome to find products that only cover the underarm or torso fat. That's why this product was developed to help with problem areas. This bra will provide the exact fit under sharp clothes.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Over1,593Reviews

Calbee Jaga Pokkuru

Calbee Jaga Pokkuru

4.62starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

This crunchy snack tastes the same as a delicious potato.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    I got some as a gift and was immediately hooked. Now I'm ordering some for myself -- it's the kind of snack you can't stop eating once you start.

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

4.31starstarstarstarstar

As of August 24, 2016

Despite being a non-silicone product it doesn't tangle my hair when applied. A shampoo & treatment whose comfortable rinse gives you a new sensation.

See more

  • Customer Reviews

    At first my hair was a tiny bit tangled, but soon after even my hard, fat and dense hair was washable in a smooth and untangled way!

    User reviews

    See review* Reviews are available in Japanese only

Check Back Numbers!

to-top