• All Categories
    • All Categories
    • Music & Video
    • Home Decor, Housewares & Furniture
    • Toys, Hobbies & Games
    • Kids, Baby & Maternity
    • Home & Office Supplies
    • Jewelry & Accessories
    • Sports & Outdoors
    • Health & Wellness
    • Beverages
    • Computers & Networking
    • Bags, Accessories & Designer Items
    • Women's Clothing
    • Gardening & Tools
    • Pet Food & Supplies
    • TV / Audio / Camera
    • Food
    • Beauty, Cosmetics & Fragrances
    • Books
    • Car & Motorcycle Supplies
    • Underwear & Sleepwear
    • Sake
    • Alcoholic Beverages
    • Sweets / Snacks
    • Healthcare & Medical Supplies
    • Men's Clothing
    • Shoes
    • Watches
    • Kitchen, Dining & Bar
    • Home Appliances & Small Electrics
    • Smartphones & Tablets

Botanist Botanical Shampoo

Review Rating

4.31 starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

Despite being a non-silicone product it doesn't tangle my hair when applied. A shampoo & treatment whose comfortable rinse gives you a new sensation.

See more

User Reviews

At first my hair was a tiny bit tangled, but soon after even my hard, fat and dense hair was washable in a smooth and untangled way!

comment

I bought this for the first time after learning about its "non-silicon" "plant-derived component" "clean water" features. It has a refreshing finish and my scalp feels great. The bottle design is nice too. Considering the amount of product in the bottle, I think it's reasonably priced too.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.39starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

With over 320,000 units sold in Japan and picked up by various media in and out of the country, this bra will help shape your bust and create a clean line.

See more

User Reviews

My chest outline got sharper and my bust looks more filled out. Things cannot be better -- I will definitely buy this again!

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.14starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

Featuring a warming massage effect and beauty components sink in 170x better!

See more

User Reviews

I bought it to tighten my pores. It was very moist and gave my skin a dewey feel. Skin care has never been more fun with this item. I will continue to use this in the future.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.76starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

The new GW-M5610 series, inspired by the DW-5000 design.

See more

User Reviews

It is easy to use and the instructions are clear too -- I think this is a great price for such a watch. You will not get tired of its simple design. No need to worry about batteries or the time being wrong, it is a great solar radio clock. I think I will be using this watch for a very long time.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.2starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

A bra that creates more cleavage by redistributing excess from your back.

See more

User Reviews

When I put it on, it is kind of tight under my breast, but it is not uncomfortable. It has a solid hold. I feel my muscles are being trained. It is the perfect item for me! I plan on buying it again.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.13starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

Rubber pumps you can use in the ocean, pool, or on rainy days

See more

User Reviews

These shoes are easy to put on and are perfect for rainy summer weather. The design is stylish and cute -- I love them!

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.29starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

This green smooth is gaining popularity among fashion models and celebrities. This healthy drink will help you look your best.

See more

User Reviews

I have just started to drink smoothies and I wanted to increase my intake of folic acids, iron, and calcium. I substitute it for breakfast or morning snacks. It goes down really easy, so I think I will be able to continue drinking it.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.31starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

Growing in popularity, jogger pants are created to mimic the outline of actual jogging pants. This is a versatile trend that will go well with many different styles.

See more

User Reviews

I always wanted one of these, and finally decided to buy it at this store because it was cheap and had good reviews. The item was just like the picture too.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.8starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

A slip-on shoe with an original Phylon mid-sole/out-sole treads for babies & kids. It's easy to take on and off, and it's so comfortable your child will feel like he or she is not wearing anything at all.

See more

User Reviews

It is light, soft, and my child has no trouble putting it on, so he wears it everyday. It fits perfectly around the ankles, a great buy. I will buy this again.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.63starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

This removes lipstick stains and foundation that have sunk deep in the pours while protecting "ceramide", the substance that keeps your skin moist.

See more

User Reviews

I've been using the Curel series for a while now. It leaves my skin very smooth and relaxed after washing it off. The product is gentle on sensitive and dry skin, so I love it.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.78starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

The pastel colors of these adorable shoes is perfect for children. The cushion is sturdy and the sole has a solid tread, designed to prevent slips.

See more

User Reviews

At first glance the shoe looked a bit big, but when my daughter tried it on it seemed very comfortable, so I am very satisfied. My daughter seems to like it so I will buy this series again.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.36starstarstarstarstar

As of May 20, 2016

Tasty chocolate sandwiched between 2 crispy langue de chat cookies

See more

User Reviews

I've been to Hokkaido several times, and I buy this every time I go there. It is a delicious snack that makes a great souvenir.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

to-top