Shop Japan. We ship worldwide, bringing Japan directly to you.

  • All Categories
    • All Categories
    • Music & Video
    • Home Decor, Housewares & Furniture
    • Toys, Hobbies & Games
    • Kids, Baby & Maternity
    • Home & Office Supplies
    • Jewelry & Accessories
    • Sports & Outdoors
    • Health & Wellness
    • Beverages
    • Computers & Networking
    • Bags, Accessories & Designer Items
    • Women's Clothing
    • Gardening & Tools
    • Pet Food & Supplies
    • TV / Audio / Camera
    • Food
    • Beauty, Cosmetics & Fragrances
    • Books
    • Car & Motorcycle Supplies
    • Underwear & Sleepwear
    • Sake
    • Alcoholic Beverages
    • Sweets / Snacks
    • Healthcare & Medical Supplies
    • Men's Clothing
    • Shoes
    • Watches
    • Kitchen, Dining & Bar
    • Home Appliances & Small Electrics
    • Smartphones & Tablets

Lightweight Backpack (women's)

Review Rating

4.36 starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

This spacious backpack makes it easy to see its contents, so it's a great bag for new mothers! Features lots of pockets

See more

User Reviews

This backpack is super light, and the wire helps it keep shape. A4 papers also fit in just fine. You can pack lots of stuff.

comment

I was looking for a new backpack, and this has everything I was looking for. I use the large side pockets all the time, and I can forsee myself using this knapsack for a long time.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.44starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Even after child-birth, you can create cleavage in your pectoralis minor muscles! Thanks to its thick padding this brassiere has visceral strength.

See more

User Reviews

I have been told that after wearing this bra my back looks smaller. I recommend it for people whose muscle tends to gather mostly around the back and the armpits!

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.42starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Spring Aging Care High-Quality Collagen with Few Impurities

See more

User Reviews

Because I usually don't eat meat, I figured that I might not be getting much collagen. Maybe for that reason, when I tried the sample I received I was surprised by how good the texture of my skin had become the next day.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.31starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Handmade Ballet Flats with Painless Rounded Tips

See more

User Reviews

I was worried about space for movement, but was fully satisfied: they were gentle on my feet, fit well, and were easy to put on. You don't often see this kind of price and design -- you will want to try them in other colors too.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.31starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Recommended to buy in bulk! Tanktops and camisoles, intimate wear of different sizes. Larger sizes are also good for layering.

See more

User Reviews

Last year I bought different colors and used them quite a lot, so I bought some more this year. The neckline doesn't easily stretch out, it dries quickly, and the length is just right. All of these are features that go beyond just price.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.59starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

The EBiS brand beauty face mask has been improved with three different combinations of collagen and hyaluronic acid.

See more

User Reviews

I've tried many different face masks, but this one is absolutely my favorite. I have sensitive skin, but this does not irritate my face and I can use it without worry. I'm addicted to the sense of clarity it gives my skin and the feeling of my pores tightening. I'm completely satisfied with it as a daily-use mask.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.35starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Incredible elasticity! Stretch pants for beautiful legs.

See more

User Reviews

I've bought them countless times. The tight fabric makes them great for the coming season as well. They're cheap and fit well, so they're perfect for nursery school.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.49starstarstarstarstar

As of March 28, 2016

An enzyme drink with a proud 90 year history behind it. An undiluted solution made 100% from fermentation, without additives.

See more

User Reviews

It helps normalize bowel movements so that your stomach always feels refreshed. As an added benefit your skin also becomes healthier!

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.31starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Despite being a non-silicone product it doesn't tangle my hair when applied. A shampoo & treatment whose comfortable rinse gives you a new sensation.

See more

User Reviews

At first my hair was a tiny bit tangled, but soon after even my hard, fat and dense hair was washable in a smooth and untangled way!

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.40starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

The first UV-blocking lens in our lineup! The shape of the iris has been perfected for a totally natural look.

See more

User Reviews

I always go for the champagne brown, and I'm definitely stocking up. I have tried many different colored contacts, but this one makes my eyes stand out the best.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.64starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

At 1st place in Rakuten's ranking, these contact lenses are convenient and disposable after one day of wear.

See more

User Reviews

They feel moist on your eyes and never tire your sight or feel dry even after an entire day of wear. You only need to use a small dose of eye drops when using these contacts.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.36starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Made from soft and stretchy raw materials, they feel comfortable for a wide range of movment. They come in a rich variety of colors, patterns and sizes.

See more

User Reviews

They fit like a charm and don't become loose at the waist no matter how you move.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.71starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

No calories & no caffeine! This healthy and relaxing Rooibos tea is made from high quality tea leaves

See more

User Reviews

While Rooibos tea may not be to everyone's liking, at our household even the children find it delicious! We drink it all the time, over ice in the summer and steaming hot in the winter.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.71starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

This crunchy snack tastes the same as a delicious potato.

See more

User Reviews

I got some as a gift and was immediately hooked. Now I'm ordering some for myself -- it's the kind of snack you can't stop eating once you start.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

Review Rating

4.51starstarstarstarstar

As of April 21, 2016

Made by one of the biggest swim cap manufacturers in the Japanese market. Since the mesh material helps water drain out easily we recommend this cap for beginners.

See more

User Reviews

The ideal product for children who are just learning to swim. This low maintenance mesh cap completely dries out on its own after washing.

comment

See review

Reviews are available in Japanese only

to-top